Google+

Theatre

«When I came back from America I realized that I was a strong spirit man then. In America I was very sad. It seemed to me I`d lost my precious years. I was having a really hard life for 4 years there while my friends were acting in different cooperative movies in Russia. Honestly speaking, it turned out Russian actors had had not so easy living too. I had to live and work in America to learn English and become a man with strong spirit. No doubt, I thank my lucky stars for all my strengths and my English.

Not so much time passed and I managed to find financing to implement my cherished dream. The fact is that for 9 years I was dreaming to act a part in the theatre production of „Of mice and men“. Having read the eponymous story, I was eager to create a theatre performance. I wrote the stage version when I lived in America. Here, in Russia, I realized that nobody`s going to help me, therefore, I should do everything as a stage manager by myself. I was crazy about this performance and every night I was dreaming about my stage stuff. At that time I made my own theatre and the new page of my life began. At present in Moscow you can see the theatre production of „Of mice and men“ but seldom. We really presented „Of mice and men“ in all the republics of the former USSR, near-abroad and far-abroad countries. Of course, I had more theatrical stage performances but „Of mice and men“ became my visiting card. Alexander Baluev and Dmitry Kharatyan still act in the stage version. It was the first role at the theatre stage for Dmitry Kharatyan».

Mikhail Gorevoy


Every time Mikhail has an interview he confesses his special love to the theatre. When he was a teenager he saw the performance «Melody of Warsaw» on the stage of the Hermitage theatre, and he was really infected with that theatre spirit. Beginning with youth actor works Mikhail Gorevoy has become a serious stage manager who has been doing extremely piercing and actual performances on the stage of different Russian theatres for 20 years.

The project Theatre Facts Mill has become a significant project for Mikhail. He allowed to implement the most cherished theatrical ideas and dreams. In 1987 Michail Gorevoy was interested in the tale "Of mice and men «by John Steinbeck. In America Mikhail wrote the stage version, and when he came back to Russia he produced it on the Mossovetstage theatre. His stage performance «Of mice and men» is more than 20 years and it`s the oldest enterprise stuff. In general, Mikhail has created more than 10 serious stage works since that time. Nowadays Mikhail Gorevoy continue doing his active stage manager activity.


HIS PRODUCING AND ACTOR BUSINESSES

«MODERNENTERPRISE THEATRE» under the guidance of ALBERT MOGINOV:



V.Krasnogorov «The Bitter Lesson»
P.Gladilin «Photo № 1»


«THEATRE FACTS MILL»

N.Shaposhnikova «The Waiting Room» 
N.Shaposhnikova «Two in One»
N.Shaposhnikova «Roly-Poly`s Ride»
E.Radzinsky «The Latest Don Juan»
I.Gorovits «The Line»
J. Steinbeck"Of Mice and Men"


The characters:

MOSCOW THEATRE «SOVREMENNIK-2»

«A Slap in the Face», Y.Olesha, stage manager M.Efremov, character — German

«The Shadow», E.Shvarts, stage manager M.Efremov, Character — Scientist

VL.MAYAKOVSKY MOSCOW ACADIMIC THEATRE

«Theatre in the time of Nero and Seneca», E.Radzinsky, stage manager A.Goncharov, character — Cupid

«Music Lessons», L.Petrushevskaya, stage manager S.Artsibashev, character — Nikolay

«The Lizard», A.Volodin, stage manager A.Lazarev, character — Snatcher

«Viktoriya», T.Rettigan, stage manager A.Goncharov, character — George


The nominations and awards:

Performance «The Line»:

Theatrical award «Chaika» prize winner in the nomination «Some Like It Hot» for the most audaciousnude scenes management (1999)

Laureate of the International Festival "GIFT«(1999)

Laureate of the Drama Festival «Theatre Square» (2000)

Яндекс.Метрика

Google+

"Вернувшись из Америки, я понял, что вернулся очень сильным. Там-то я печалился, что теряю драгоценные годы, 4 года расхлебывая американскую долю, пока мои друзья здесь снимаются в кооперативном кино. Но оказалось, что и тут все не просто так. Я должен был там быть для того, чтобы выучить язык и стать сильным. Этот язык и эта сила пригодились мне потом.

Вскоре после возвращения мне удалось найти финансирование для воплощения своей мечты. Дело в том, что я 9 лет мечтал сыграть роль в спектакле "Люди и мыши". Я заболел этим сразу, как прочел повесть. Еще в Америке сам написал инсценировку. А приехав, понял, что никто меня не позовет и не предложит, и придется мне все делать самому как режиссеру. Но я так сильно хотел, что находился уже в каком-то космическом состоянии, мне уже сны снились про все это. Вот тогда у меня появился театр и началась новая страница моей жизни. Спектакль "Люди и мыши" до сих пор жив-здоров, хотя уже не так часто идет в Москве. Тогда мы с этим спектаклем отутюжили весь Советский Союз, и дальнее и ближнее Зарубежье, вдоль и поперек. Были и другие спектакли. Но "Люди и мыши" - это моя визитная карточка. Там до сих пор играют Александр Балуев и Дмитрий Харатьян, для которого это была первая роль на театре".

М. Горевой


В каждом своем интервью Михаил Горевой признается в особой любви к театру. Еще будучи подростком, посмотрев спектакль Варшавская Мелодия на сцене театра Эрмитаж, он был буквально инфицирован духом театра. Начав с юношеских актерских работ, Михаил Горевой перерос в серьезного режиссера, который в течение последних 20-ти лет с успехом ставит крайне пронзительные и актуальные спектакли на театральных подмостках страны.

Проект Фабрика Театральных Событий стал знаковым в жизни Михаила. Он дал возможность воплотить в жизнь самые заветные театральные идеи и мечты. В 1987 Михаила Горевого заинтересовала повесть Джона Стейнбека "Люди и Мыши". В Штатах пьеса была переведена на театральный язык и, вернувшись в Москву, Михаил блестяще инсценировал ее на спеце Моссовета. Спектакль "Люди и Мыши" является самым древним антрепризным спектаклем и идет на сцене боле 20 лет. С тех пор было создано более десятка серьезных театральных работ. В настоящее время Михаил Горевой продолжает активную режиссерскую деятельность.


РАБОТЫ В КАЧЕСТВЕ РЕЖИССЕРА И АКТЕРА:

«СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ТЕАТР АНТРЕПРИЗЫ» п/р АЛЬБЕРТА МОГИНОВА:

В.Красногоров «Жестокий урок»
П.Гладилин «Фотография №1»


«ФАБРИКА ТЕАТРАЛЬНЫХ СОБЫТИЙ»:

Н.Шапошникова «Зал ожидания» 
Н.Шапошникова «Два в Одном» 
Н.Шапошникова «Куда бежал Колобок…» 
Э.Радзинский «Последний Дон Жуан» 
И.Горовиц «Черта» 
Дж. Стейнбек «Люди и Мыши»


Сыгранные роли:


МОСКОВСКИЙ ТЕАТР «СОВРЕМЕННИК-2»:

«Пощечина», Ю.Олеша, реж М. Ефремов роль - Немец
«Тень», Е.Шварц , реж М. Ефремов, роль – Ученый


ТЕАТР им.ВЛ.МАЯКОВСКОГО:

«Театр времен Нерона и Сенеки», Э.Радзинский, реж А. Гончаров, роль - Амур
«Уроки музыки», Л. Петрушевская, реж. С.Арцибашев, роль- Николай
«Ящерица», А. Володин, реж. А.Лазарев, роль - Похититель
«Виктория», Т. Реттиган , реж. А.Гончаров, роль - Джордж


Номинации и награды:

Спектакль «Черта»:
Лауреат Театральной премии «Чайка» в номинации «Некоторые любят погорячее» за самое смелое решение эротических сцен (1999) 
Лауреат международного фестиваля "GIFT"(1999) 
Лауреат театрального фестиваля "Театральная Площадь" (2000)

Яндекс.Метрика